in cooperation with

111 billion lines of new code are programmed every year. But it’s not just the digital world that’s based on codes, but also our language, our behavior and our organizations. For some reason however, we never question how good or bad our codes actually are: With only 4% female CEOs worldwide, there must be a bug in the system. At the Forbes Women's Summit, we want to rewrite these codes in order to unlock hidden potential in the economy as well as society as a whole and to generate sustainable value – "Writing Future Codes".

Tickets

Our conference is based on an application system. You apply – and we select the best, most exciting, innovative ideas. Register now for the Forbes Women's Summit 2019 in Zurich and tell us why you want to „Write Future Codes“ with us. The best 110 submissions receive an invitation – and thus a free ticket to our conference.

Program

08:45
Doors open
09:30
Start
Morning
"Coding Organizations"
Noon
Networking Lunch & Breakout Sessions

(Topics: Leadership, Networking, Coding, Negotiating, Making Money)

Afternoon
"Recoding Organizations"
Closing
Surprise Act
18:00
Apéro & Networking

Speakers

TICKETS

Forbes Women's Summit 2019 | Vienna

At the Forbes Women’s Summit 2019 in Vienna on March 21, we rewrote the codes of the future. Women from across all industries came together for a more diverse future, through keynotes from international speakers, breakout sessions and networking.

Contact

HEIDI AICHINGER
Editor

heidi.aichinger@forbes.at

KLAUS FIALA
Editor-in-Chief

+41 76 338 44 34
+43 676 370 42 26
klaus.fiala@forbes.at

NINA HANEL
Brand Movement & Digital Strategies

+43 664 1563787
nina.hanel@forbes.at

in Kooperation mit

111 Milliarden Zeilen Codes werden jedes Jahr neu geschrieben. Diese Codierungen formen nicht nur die digitale Welt, sondern auch unsere Sprache, unser Verhalten und unsere Organisationen. Wie gut oder schlecht die Codes tatsächlich sind, hinterfragen wir jedoch nie. Denn bei weltweit nur 4 % weiblichen CEOs muss es einen Fehler im System geben. Beim Forbes Women's Summit wollen wir diese Codes neu schreiben, um verborgene Potenziale in der Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft zu nutzen und einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert zu generieren – „Writing Future Codes".

Tickets

Unsere Konferenz basiert auf einem Bewerbungssystem. Sie bewerben sich – und wir wählen die besten, spannendsten oder innovativsten Ideen aus. Melden Sie sich jetzt für den Forbes Women’s Summit 2019 in Zürich an und sagen Sie uns, warum Sie das Thema „Writing Future Codes“ mitgestalten wollen. Die besten 110 Bewerbungen bekommen eine Einladung – und damit ein kostenloses Ticket für die Konferenz.

Programm

08:45
Einlass
09:30
Beginn
Vormittag
"Coding Organizations"
Mittag
Networking Lunch & Breakout Sessions

(Leadership, Networking, Coding, Negotiating, Making Money)

Nachmittag
"Recoding Organizations"
Abschluss
Surprise Act
18:00
Apéro & Networking

Speaker

TICKETS

Forbes Women's Summit 2019 | Wien

Beim Forbes Women’s Summit 2019 am 21. März in Wien haben wir die Codes der Zukunft neu geschrieben. Frauen quer aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen kamen dafür zusammen, um sich für eine Zukunft der Diversität einzusetzen – durch Keynotes internationaler Speaker, Breakout Sessions und Networking.

Kontakt

HEIDI AICHINGER
Herausgeberin

heidi.aichinger@forbes.at

KLAUS FIALA
Chefredaktion

+41 76 338 44 34
+43 676 370 42 26
klaus.fiala@forbes.at

NINA HANEL
Brand Movement und Digital Strategies

+43 664 1563787
nina.hanel@forbes.at